Mikerophone

Student+Camera+Internet

Archive for September 17th, 2009

nevermind

Posted by mikevilla on September 17, 2009

Looks like the Rome post will have to wait until tomorrow. I just spent the past hour uploading only to have wordpress crash on me. So in an effort to prevent myself from chucking my computer out the window, I’m gonna call it a night.

Peace.

Posted in Random Rants, Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »

In.

Posted by mikevilla on September 17, 2009

All moved in!London-0044

Ok, not really. But I’m now more or less settling into my lovely little dorm room in Southlands C205F at Roehampton University in London. Party. I’ve only been here a day, but I’ve already lost a fight with a dryer, as you can see from the soaked clothing sprawled out across the room.

I have way too many photos/videos/stories to upload on here and I’m actually kind of dreading doing it. I’ll try and keep each minitrip from our Eurotrip in its own separate post in order to maintain my own sanity.

You folks can expect a Rome post sometime tonight. Probably within a couple hours. Then we’ll see how I’m feelin’ from there.

Roll.

Posted in school | Tagged: , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »